Crossing Jordan – Road Kill: update

Since the “Crossing Jordan” episode 5×07 – Road Kill was repeated yesterday I finally got the chance to watch it myself. Now I added the full episode / character description (which is pretty long, compared with other guest appearances) and quotes. Forgive me, if there are orthographic mistakes and a few gaps where I didn’t get what they were saying – if someone can help me out, just leave a comment. Thanks 🙂

I also added 8 new screencaps, including caps from two scenes that were missing entirely before. They’ve a smaller size than the others.

Ryan Kessler – Crossing Jordan – 5×07 – Road Kill

Leave a Reply

