Detroit 1-8-7 Gallery

My recording got messed up but I managed to get my hand on screencaps, so a little bit later than planned, here’s the gallery. Sorry for the bad quality.

I hope you enjoyed Alicia’s appearance in the episode “Motor City Blues” and you cross your fingers that they don’t cancel the show. I wanna see her again in season 2! 😉

Linda Gerraty – Detroit 1-8-7 – 1×17 – Motor City Blues

Character Info, Quotes & Gallery

Have fun 🙂

Btw. I got ahold of screencaps from her American Dreams episodes. That means after posting the “The Sentinel” gallery at the end of the month, I’ve got a stock of caps for at least a month before I run out of galleries to post 😉

Leave a Reply

