Chloe King 1×04 – All Apologies – gallery

I was surprised to read in a 1×04 review that Valentina again showed up. So I did a little remodelling here on the fanpage. On the main page for “Chloe King” I’ll list the episodes (in case that there are more about to come). It’s the same link I used before for the 1×03 gallery, which you can now find here.

Of course, then I watched, and capped the new episode, and I already uploaded it.

Valentina – The Nine Lives of Chloe King – 1×04 – All Apologies

Character Info, Quotes & Gallery

Look out for the coming episodes! Her appearance wasn’t announced in the press release of 1×04, so she might come back in the next eps, even if it isn’t known at the forefront!

Leave a Reply

