Blood Money gallery

I don’t bring news this time, only an update. No, no “Suits” gallery yet, I just don’t find the time to write down the quotes and I’d prefer not to split the updates, so I’m afraid you have to wait a little bit. But I realized that the “Blood Money” version that ran on CBSaction and that I recorded preventively, was indeed the one with Alicia. Her part wasn’t that big in this movie, so here‘s at least the gallery of this role.

Blood Money – Gloria Restrelli

Enjoy. 🙂

PS: I’ll certainly upload the “Suits” gallery as the week progresses, so stay tuned. Plus I bought and already watched the movie “Sin”… so I’ll post that one, too… eventually.

Leave a Reply

