More confusion about Common Law

Okay, according to the page view numbers rocketing, I guess Alicia was in yesterday’s Common Law episode – and suddenly “Ride Along” is listed as the episode after the pilot (instead of being the 3rd episode after the pilot), which was obviously yesterday’s episode. But then, it is listed for May 25 – I have no idea what is going on there.

I’m gonna change the announcements in the column on the right – evidently I can’t guarantee that the dates are correct, if the sources mix it up like that.

If she really was in yesterday’s episode, I’ll post the screencaps later. I depend on USA Network uploading the episode on their site.

Leave a Reply

